website_logo_wyke_estateTHE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The Committee is elected at the Co-Operative’s annual general meeting and has the overall responsibility for running the estate. It makes decisions on all important matters and monitors the work of the staff.

The Committee has three officers – the Chairperson, Treasurer and Secretary and up to ten other members. Sub Committees deal with areas such as allocations, repairs, finance and policy.

Committee members are voluntary and do not receive salaries for the work which they do.


Management Committee Members

Ms Ronnie Reilly – Chair
Ms Kim Tivey – Vice Chair
Ms Joanne Price – Treasurer
Ms Pauline Flanagan – Secretary
Mrs Sarah Owen
Mr Ali-Rezaur Eslami
Mr Jamie Argent
Ms Elaine Anderson
Mrs Elaine Clarke